Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cleveland

Write a review

3 rating

Staff have no personality and two of my sons have been clipper burned

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here for 5 years now. They are always understanding of what I want my hair to look like, and are always really nice. It's best to find a time when they aren't normally busy, as the wait can get a little long sometimes

5 rating

If you like fast and easy and it looks good go here my guy

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

3
Deborah E. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Staff have no personality and two of my sons have been clipper burned"

5
Jacob H. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for 5 years now. They are always understanding of what I want my "

5
Tyler G. | May 22, 2019 Google

"If you like fast and easy and it looks good go here my guy"

4
Lauren G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Had to get my son a quick last minute hair cut everywhere I usually would go was closed I went to on"

1
Kanya &. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I give one star because whoever the young lady was that cut my husband had did not do a good job I w"

5
Kevin C. | May 9, 2019 Google

"These ladies and young ladies are on top of the game with supporting and cutting in a facility that "

4
Matt P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job"

5
Jimmy B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
David W. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed going there until today. They open at 9am. I checked in online and chose a stylist. I arri"

5
Isbill T. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I had stopped going here bc Lisa left, but yesterday I had to have a hair cut and I had a free MVP f"