Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cleveland

5 rating

I had Sarah M as my stylist and she went above and beyond to make sure that I looked good on my first day of my new career! She catered to my every need and made sure that everything looked good (I’m very picky) with my hair. Highly recommended and will for sure be my new stylist!

5 rating

Natasha is amazing and always cuts my hair exactly the way I ask.Always a satisfied customer!

5 rating

Tammy is the best! All the stylists are nice and I enjoy joking and cutting up with them! Store is always clean too!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Clifton B. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"I had Sarah M as my stylist and she went above and beyond to make sure that I looked good on my firs"

5
Ryan C. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Natasha is amazing and always cuts my hair exactly the way I ask.Always a satisfied customer!"

5
Mike K. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Tammy is the best! All the stylists are nice and I enjoy joking and cutting up with them! Store is a"

5
Tim P. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Tammy at the Cleveland Sport Clips is the best! She is fast and efficient. She always has a smile fo"

5
Bill J. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Natasha was amazing. She did an excellent job cutting my hair as well as helping her coworkers out a"

5
Wanda M. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah the stylist, gave me fast service. Very satisfied with my cut. She also made good recommendati"

5
Megan B. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Best place I have ever worked for. "

5
Ryan R. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah is amazing! She does a great job Everytime! She is definitely highly recommended!"

5
Emily R. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah is great! She does an amazing job with mine and my fiance's hair! I love what she does!"

5
Zoie F. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Tammy is amazing and very pleasant. She is mind blowing at cutting hair. She is also very precise wh"