Third Party Reviews

1
Mahair Fuggdup | November 17, 2018 |

"If you love telling someone specifically how you want your hair cut and them go out of their way to do anything but that this the place for you. You want a fade no problem! But instead of a fade they give you that pepper from American horror story. Never had a receding hairline before? Don’t worry these hairstylists can kickstart your male pattern baldness. When they got too far they just keep going even if you try to stop them! They go out of their way to make you look rediculous. I’ve been to many places before for a simple haircut but it was never a challenge for anyone but sports clips in Cleveland. I’ve never looked so bad from a haircut that I just wanted to stop existing. I’ve been here a few times and tried different stylists thinking one would be better but NOPE they only hire people that are specialists in making you look hideous. But to top it all off it’s only 20 dollars! Not including the tips that starts at 5 dollars. I’ve waited an hour and 10 minutes here to get my hair screwed up because the women here were arguing about who gets to go on break. Please don’t go here. I’m trying to save you the money, time, and hair. One star is too generous."

5
Elizabeth Paschall | September 14, 2018 |

"Stylists are talented and professional highly recommend this location"

5
Dustin Morrow | August 11, 2018 |

"They cut hair here"

5
Danielle Bentley | July 28, 2018 |

"Took my grandfather to get his hair cut. He's so happy and satisfied. Annette was so wonderful! Very friendly and did an amazing job! She did exactly what he wanted! Wait time wasn't long, such great service and friendly staff!"

5
Nate McClure | July 01, 2018 |

"This review is not for the entire chain. It is for this particular location. The staff is friendly and patient. Sundays and weekday rush hour can get super busy. During those times, the wait for a walk-in can be over an hour. I suggest, if that is the only time you can make it, use their website to book an appointment. Do not call to make an appointment as the people cutting hair have to stop to answer the phone and it makes the wait time longer. I am the type of person that will normally choose "First Available" to cut my hair. On this last visit I got Natasha. She was very professional and gave me great advice on how to continue growing out my hair for a style I am trying to achieve. I reccomend giving her a shot. Their products can be a bit pricey, but they work well. Personally, I use the "Gibbs" products they cary on my beard. Speaking of beards, they have always done a great job trimming, cutting, and shaping my beard. I didn't get my beard shaped on this last visit, but I should have 😁 They do have a military discount. The place was clean and has been clean everytime I have visited. If this review was informative, please hit the like button."

5
Ashley Ponce | May 30, 2018 |

"😊 Megan Does A Good Job!"

5
Brittany Cox | March 21, 2018 |

"We went this weekend for hair cuts for my daughter, my husband, and myself. We had Natasha do our hair and she was amazing! Super friendly service and a nice environment too. It was nice to have a stylist listen to what you want exactly. It was my daughters first hair cut and Natasha did amazing with her wiggling and all lol. We will definitely be going back."

1
Alexander Knecht | February 19, 2018 |

"Poorly run and the wait times are laughably far off. When I can manage to get my hair cut there, my wife always needs to touch it up. Hard pass."

1
Jelly King | February 12, 2018 |

"You should Never go here unless you want to look stupid"

5
Steven L. | January 17, 2014 |

"This is my favorite hair salon. They have the TVs on sports channels like ESPN. You can also get the VIP which includes a massage. So, yes, you can get a hair cut, a massage, and watch ESPN all here. I usually asks for a certain hair stylists because she knows how to cut my hair. That way I don't have to tell somebody new how I like my hair cut. Also don't forget to get the MVP loyalty card where you can discounts on hair cuts."