Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cleveland

4 rating

They always do a good job

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

I enjoyed going there until today. They open at 9am. I checked in online and chose a stylist. I arrived and my stylist wasn?t even there. She finally came in at about 10am. Liked the place but customer service is lacking. Sorry I won?t be back.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Matt P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job"

5
Jimmy B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
David W. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed going there until today. They open at 9am. I checked in online and chose a stylist. I arri"

5
Isbill T. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I had stopped going here bc Lisa left, but yesterday I had to have a hair cut and I had a free MVP f"

3
Deborah S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"A message to those leaving negative reviews: why in the hell will you not tell us which hair stylist"

1
Brittani A. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Took my son here thinking it would be a great place since it?s for men and I seen a few good reviews"

5
Jeffery J. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Very professional"

5
Tina S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Travis A. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Jennifer Myers is great! She does an awesome job every time."

5
Mark M. | January 1, 2019 Google

"This is my favorite place to get haircuts. They are friendly and give good haircuts."