Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cleveland

1 rating

I took my grandson there, they did a horrible job by some girl Emma don't go here. There also very rude

5 rating

Love Summer as she is friendly and gives you a good cut makes you fill like you have known here for ever.

1 rating

I sit there for an hour and forty minutes everyone that came in after me went before me and everyone that came after them went before me. Worst experience ever. How about don't waste my time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Stella M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I took my grandson there, they did a horrible job by some girl Emma don't go here. There also very r"

5
Jonathan B. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Love Summer as she is friendly and gives you a good cut makes you fill like you have known here for "

1
Infantry G. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I sit there for an hour and forty minutes everyone that came in after me went before me and everyone"

3
Deborah E. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Staff have no personality and two of my sons have been clipper burned"

5
Jacob H. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for 5 years now. They are always understanding of what I want my "

5
Tyler G. | May 22, 2019 Google

"If you like fast and easy and it looks good go here my guy"

4
Lauren G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Had to get my son a quick last minute hair cut everywhere I usually would go was closed I went to on"

1
Kanya &. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I give one star because whoever the young lady was that cut my husband had did not do a good job I w"

5
Kevin C. | May 9, 2019 Google

"These ladies and young ladies are on top of the game with supporting and cutting in a facility that "

4
Matt P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job"